2020 Recipients

Congratulations 2020 Scholarship Recipients!

CONGRATULATIONS! to all 2020 Vickie Belk Scholarship Foundation (VBSF) recipients:  Nia Mack, Jadah Martin, Cameron Nunez and Avashaye Wanzer.  Achieving this milestone proves that they have purpose and will surely make a positive impact on the community and nation at-large.

The VBSF Board congratulated the recipients via ZOOM on Thursday, June 25, 2020 and they were acknowledged on Sunday, June 28, 2020 during morning worship service announcements.

Scholarship Recipients 2020